Nurse

                Nurse 1
 
                  Shelli Maher, RN
                      High School Clinic 
                      (573) 346-9209
                       smaher@camdentonschools.org
                               
 
 
                Nurse 2
                     Nancy Dickerson, RN
                     Middle School Clinic
                     (573) 346-9259
                      ndickerson@camdentonschools.org

               Nurse 4  
                  Tammie Lawson, RN
                      Oak Ridge Clinic
                      (573) 346-9285
                       tlawson@camdentonschools.org
            
               Nurse
         
                  Kim Lapeyre, RN, BSN, MPH
                  Dogwood Clinic
                  CPR-First Aid Instructor
                  (573) 346-9248
                   klapeyre@camdentonschools.org 
               Nurse
                  Sharon Sweatt, LPN
                      Dogwood Clinic
                      (573) 346-9248
                       ssweatt@camdentonschools.org 
               Nurse
                  Amy Cole RN, BSN
                     Hawthorne Clinic
                     (573) 317-3454
                      acole@camdentonschools.org 
               Nurse
                  Meagan Hardwick, RN, BA
                     Hurricane Deck Clinic
                     (573) 374-5369
                      mhardwick@camdentonschools.org 
               Nurse 3
                  Kim Saab, RN, BSN
                     Osage Beach Clinic
                     (573) 348-2461
                      ksaab@camdentonschools.org 

Last Modified on November 12, 2015
CLOSE